The schedule for the Page Builder Summit 3.0 : 18th to 22nd October 2021

Get excited because this lineup is incredible!

Schedule Title Panel@0.5x

Monday 18th October

Page Builder Summit Networking Session

"From the Vault" going live at 11am

See All Vault Sessions

11:00UK / 06:00 EDT / 03:00 PDT / 21:00 AEDT

We're going to release 6 Vault presentations from our previous summit. You can watch it at any time during the week, but as it's from last year, there won't be any live chat.

Kick off call for the Page Builder Summit 3.0

Kick off call in The Page Builder Summit Facebook Group
Anchen le Roux and Nathan Wrigley
13:00UK / 08:00 EDT / 05:00 PDT / 23:00 AEDT

anne mccarthy

Full Site Editing: How, what, when, and why
Anne McCarthy
14:00 UK / 09:00 EDT / 06:00 PDT / 00:00 AEDT

daren morreale

Build Fast Websites Faster With The Oxygen Page Builder
Daren Morreale
15:00 UK / 10:00 EDT / 07:00 PDT / 01:00 AEDT

michelle frechette

How Pagebuilders are Great for Online Fundraising
Michelle Frechette
16:00 UK / 11:00 EDT / 08:00 PDT / 02:00 AEDT

brian gardner

The Future of Building WordPress Websites - a LIVE session with
Brian Gardner, Nick Diego, Paul Lacey and Nathan Wrigley
17:00 UK / 12:00 EDT / 09:00 PDT / 03:00 AEDT

jennifer bourn

How to Create Fast Paths To Cash With Your Website Content
Jennifer Bourn
18:00 UK / 13:00 EDT / 10:00 PDT / 04:00 AEDT

Stefan Karamancic webinar on the Page Builder Summit from GoDaddy Pro

Webinar - How to Save Your Time and Make Better Websites - Supported by GoDaddy Pro
Stefan Karamancic
19:00 UK / 14:00 EDT / 11:00 PDT / 05:00 AEDT

Page Builder Summit Networking Session

LIVE Networking Session for Powerpack owners
Anchen le Roux & Nathan Wrigley
Check your email or private members area for the link to join and more information
20:00 UK / 15:00 EDT / 12:00 PDT / 06:00 AEDT

Tuesday 19th October

corey dodd

The "No-Code" Guide to Custom Designed Websites in Oxygen
Corey Dodd
10:00 UK / 05:00 EDT / 02:00 PDT / 20:00 AEDT

laura elizabeth

Debugging Design: 5 principles to drastically improve your designs
Laura Elizabeth
11:00 UK / 06:00 EDT / 03:00 PDT / 21:00 AEDT

martin huntbach and lyndsay cambridge

How to Use Content Marketing to Attract Better Clients
Martin Huntbach and Lyndsay Cambridge
12:00UK / 07:00 EDT / 04:00 PDT / 22:00 AEDT

Page Builder Summit Networking Session

LIVE Networking Session for Powerpack owners
Anchen le Roux & Nathan Wrigley
Check your email or private members area for the link to join and more information
13:00 UK / 08:00 EDT / 05:00 PDT / 23:00 AEDT

joe casabona

What Full Site Editing Means for Page Builders
Joe Casabona
14:00 UK / 09:00 EDT / 06:00 PDT / 00:00 AEDT

birgit pauli haack

Customizing the WordPress Block Editor for Client Projects
Birgit Pauli-Haack
15:00 UK / 10:00 EDT / 07:00 PDT / 01:00 AEDT

candy phelps

Avoid Common Page Builder Mistakes with a 1-Hour Quality Assurance Checklist
Candy Phelps
16:00 UK / 11:00 EDT / 08:00 PDT / 02:00 AEDT

jonathan jernigan

Top 6 oxygen builder features your agency will love
Jonathan Jernigan
17:00 UK / 12:00 EDT / 09:00 PDT / 03:00 AEDT

chris lubkert

RIP Page Builders
Chris Lubkert
18:00 UK / 13:00 EDT / 10:00 PDT / 04:00 AEDT

Panel - Preparing Your eCommerce Stores for Holiday Readiness - Supported by GoDaddy Pro

Panel - Preparing Your eCommerce Stores for Holiday Readiness - Supported by GoDaddy Pro
LIVE in the Page Builder Summit Facebook Group
Adam Warner, Marcus Burnette, Meher Bala and Ronald Gijsel
19:00 UK / 14:00 EDT / 11:00 PDT / 01:00 AEDT

Cloudways panel - Meet the Builders

Panel - Meet the Builders - Supported by Cloudways
Robert Jacobi, Raitis Sevelis, Raquel Landefeld, Anthony Tran, Elijah Mills and Dimi Baitanciuc
20:00 UK / 15:00 EDT / 12:00 PDT / 02:00 AEDT

Wednesday 20th October

rob stinson

Mastering modern WordPress with Full-site Editing & Custom Blocks
Rob Stinson
10:00 UK / 05:00 EDT / 02:00 PDT / 20:00 AEDT

barna buxbaum

The foundations: how to get started in the page builder era
Barna Buxbaum
11:00 UK / 06:00 EDT / 03:00 PDT / 21:00 AEDT

pete everitt

The Process of Writing Processes – An SOP for SOPs
Pete Everitt
12:00 UK / 07:00 EDT / 04:00 PDT / 22:00 AEDT

Page Builder Summit Networking Session

LIVE co-working Session for Powerpack owners
Anchen le Roux & Nathan Wrigley
Check your email or private members area for the link to join and more information
13:00 UK / 08:00 EDT / 05:00 PDT / 23:00 AEDT

shannon mattern

Page Builder Pricing Strategy - How to Create a Full-Time Income Using Page Builders
Shannon Mattern
14:00 UK / 09:00 EDT / 06:00 PDT / 00:00 AEDT

natasha cozad

Easy Client Dashboards
Natasha Cozad
15:00 UK / 10:00 EDT / 07:00 PDT / 01:00 AEDT

david mccan

Theme Builders: A Look At Five Popular Options
David McCan
16:00 UK / 11:00 EDT / 08:00 PDT / 02:00 AEDT

jake pfohl

How to Build Really Fast Landing Pages Using Gutenberg + Kadence Blocks
Jake Pfohl
17:00 UK / 12:00 EDT / 09:00 PDT / 03:00 AEDT

Webinar - Thinking outside the box - Supported by Elementor

Webinar - Thinking outside the box - Supported by Elementor
Ashley Whitehair
19:00 UK / 14:00 EDT / 11:00 PDT / 04:00 AEDT

glennette goodbread

Ultimate Productivity: 3 Must Use Tools to Boost Your Productivity and Your Bottom Line
Glennette Goodbread
19:00 UK / 14:00 EDT / 11:00 PDT / 05:00 AEDT

Thursday 21st October

Cloudways Webinar

Panel - Should Agencies Use Page Builders? - Supported by Cloudways
Jan Koch, Piccia Neri, Brent Weaver and Lee Matthew Jackson
11:00 UK / 06:00 EDT / 03:00 PDT / 21:00 AEDT

Codeable Panel at the Page Builder Summit

Panel - How to become a profitable WordPress developer on Freelancer Marketplaces - Supported by Codeable
LIVE in the Page Builder Summit Facebook Group
Mike Demo (host), Elson Ponte, Marcel Schmitz and Rakela Roshi
12:00 UK / 07:00 EDT / 04:00 PDT / 22:00 AEDT

thomas fanchin

9 tips for designing a multi language website in minutes
Thomas Fanchin
13:00 UK / 08:00 EDT / 05:00 PDT / 23:00 AEDT

danielle zarcaro

5 Tools for Web Development I Can’t Live Without
Danielle Zarcaro
14:00 UK / 09:00 EDT / 06:00 PDT / 00:00 AEDT

chris badgett

The Fast & Easy Way to Create Stunning Online Course & Membership Websites
Chris Badgett
15:00 UK / 10:00 EDT / 07:00 PDT / 01:00 AEDT

mike oliver

How to Create Custom Dynamic Blog Archives
Mike Oliver
16:00 UK / 11:00 EDT / 08:00 PDT / 02:00 AEDT

laura kåmark

Tips, tricks and hacks for building quicker in Divi
Laura Kåmark
17:00 UK / 12:00 EDT / 09:00 PDT / 03:00 AEDT

lee shadle

Building Websites with a Minimalist Page Builder
Lee Shadle
18:00 UK / 13:00 EDT / 10:00 PDT / 04:00 AEDT

erin flynn

Streamline your client screening and onboarding with an Intro Packet
Erin Flynn
19:00 UK / 14:00 EDT / 11:00 PDT / 05:00 AEDT

Codeable webinar

Webinar - How to use page builders to freelance full time - Supported by Codeable
Mike Demo
20:00 UK / 15:00 EDT / 012:00 PDT / 06:00 AEDT

Friday 22nd October

benjamin intal

Building Dynamic Websites with Gutenberg and Stackable
Benjamin Intal
09:00 UK / 04:00 EDT / 01:00 PDT / 19:00 AEDT

tran ngoc tuan anh

The power of page builders and MB Views combination
Tran Ngoc Tuan Anh
10:00 UK / 05:00 EDT / 02:00 PDT / 20:00 AEDT

arindo duque

Automating your agency with WP Ultimo and Page Builders
Arindo Duque
11:00 UK / 06:00 EDT / 03:00 PDT / 21:00 AEDT

vito peleg

"Please send me the copy and I'll start"... *Silence...* - Let's learn how to solve this
Vito Peleg
12:00 UK / 07:00 EDT / 04:00 PDT / 22:00 AEDT

Round up call Friday

Round up call for the Summit LIVE in the Facebook group.
Anchen le Roux and Nathan Wrigley

13:00 UK / 08:00 EDT / 05:00 PDT / 023:00 AEDT

BONUS - Vault sessions available ALL week

Sarah Masci

Sarah Masci

Create a Standout Site in One Day!

Day Rate Mastery

Piccia Neri

Piccia Neri

Design with Typography: Solid Type Hierarchy Systems with Page Builder Framework and Beaver Builder

Design for Geeks

Davinder Singh Kainth@2x

Davinder Singh Kainth

Add CSS Magic for more stylish Page Builder Layouts

The WP Weekly

Beth Livingston

Beth Livingston

How Page Builders Can Play a Role in Project Management and Productivity

The WP Project Manager's Academy

Paul@2x (1)

Paul Charlton

How to Supercharge WordPress

WP Tuts

Paul@2x

Paul Lacey

Core Web Vitals friendly pages with Beaver Builder

Designer, Podcaster & Solopreneur in the WordPress space, Former co-host of This Week in WordPress and Chicken Tamer

pbs 3.0 mockup
  • Grab the Page Builder PowerPack where you'll get instant (and lifetime) access to all of this week's presentations and worksheets. This is the only way to view this presentation now that it's expired. Along with that you'll get Courses, memberships, templates and special discounts from the speakers.
  • Head to the Schedule page to see which presentations are still available for viewing. Each one is available for 24 hours after it goes live!

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This